Latest Products https://www.balajiproductsindia.com Latest Products Sat, 02 Jul 2022 11:36:13 +0530 en-us https://www.balajiproductsindia.com Black Tea https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/black-tea.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/black-tea.htm Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CTC Tea https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/ctc-tea.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/ctc-tea.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/green-tea.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/green-tea.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/millet-seeds.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/millet-seeds.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mustard Oil https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/yellow-mustard-oil.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/yellow-mustard-oil.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/tea.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/tea.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruit https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/dry-fruit.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/dry-fruit.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Oil https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/edible-oil.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/edible-oil.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grain https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/food-grain.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/food-grain.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/indian-spices.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/indian-spices.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/indian-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/indian-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Golden Sella Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/1121-basmati-golden-sella-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/1121-basmati-golden-sella-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Steam Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/1121-basmati-steam-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/1121-basmati-steam-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/ir-64-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/ir-64-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Non Basmati Broken White Raw Non Sortex Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/100-non-basmati-broken-white-raw-non-sortex-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/100-non-basmati-broken-white-raw-non-sortex-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Non Basmati Broken White Raw Sortex Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/100-non-basmati-broken-white-raw-sortex-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/100-non-basmati-broken-white-raw-sortex-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pr11-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pr11-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain White Broken Non Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/long-grain-white-broken-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/long-grain-white-broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Steam Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/sona-masoori-raw-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/sona-masoori-raw-rice.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Parboiled Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/sona-masoori-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/sona-masoori-parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori White Raw Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/sona-masoori-white-raw-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/sona-masoori-white-raw-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Raw Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/ir-64-5-broken-raw-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/ir-64-5-broken-raw-rice.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/swarna-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/swarna-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Non Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pr11-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pr11-non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Parboiled Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/swarna-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/swarna-parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Raw White Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/swarna-raw-white-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/swarna-raw-white-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11/PR 14 White Sella Parboiled Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pr11-white-sella-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pr11-white-sella-parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Golden Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pr-11-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pr-11-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Broken Parboiled Sortex Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/100-broken-parboiled-sortex-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/100-broken-parboiled-sortex-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/wheat-flour.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/wheat-flour.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Wheat Flour https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/fresh-wheat-flour.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/fresh-wheat-flour.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Wheat Flour https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/refined-wheat-flour.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/refined-wheat-flour.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR64 Parboiled Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/ir64-paraboiled-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/ir64-paraboiled-rice.htm Mon, 23 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Grains : 5% Max. Whole Grain : 95% Moisture : 14 % Max. Color Sorting : 100% Grain Lenght : 6 MM and above Discolor Grains : 1% Max Damaged Grains : 1% Max Admixture : 3% Max. Red Streak Grains : 1% Max. Black Grains/Fecks : 0.5% Max Yellow Grains : 1% Max Foreign Matter : 0.5% Max Paddy 5 Grains per : 100cc Aflatoxin : 20 PPB Max, Quality : Free from Damage, live insects Mill Degree : Well milled, polished, and sorted clean. Broken Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/broken-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/broken-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Steam Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Sella Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pusa-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pusa-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pusa-golden-sella-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pusa-golden-sella-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rejected Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/rejected-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/rejected-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pr-11-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pr-11-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/1509-basmati-rice.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/1509-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semolina Flour https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/semolina-flour.htm https://www.balajiproductsindia.com/semolina-flour.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530